Autor Tema: Seting up HRCODWAR  (Leído 1151 veces)

0 Usuarios y 1 Visitante están viendo este tema.

II./JG1_Spies

  • Cadete
  • *
  • Mensajes: 3
  • Carisma: 0
    • Ver Perfil
Seting up HRCODWAR
« : junio 07, 2014, 09:21:33 am »
Hello,

We are making the switch from IL-2 1946 to CloD in Ghost Skies and we decided to use your campaign system since it will fit our requirements for a dynamic campaign.

I'm having a few issues figuring out how the server communicates with the website.

After I stop the mission, this is what I see in the console

Código: [Seleccionar]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: bandos.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN bandos_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: bases.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN bases_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: briefing.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN briefing_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: centrales.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN centrales_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: escuadrones.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN escuadrones_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: eventos.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN eventos_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: fabricas.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN fabricas_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: pilotos.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN pilotos_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: puertos.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN puertos_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: refinerias.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN refinerias_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: unidades_aliadas.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN unidades_aliadas_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: unidades_destruidas.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN unidades_destruidas_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: unidades_eje.json ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN unidades_eje_json)) ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Sending data: conf.ini ]
Server: [HRCODWAR - Answer ((ERROR EN conf_ini)) ]

Any idea of what I'm doing wrong?

Another issue is that I'm not able to see any map in the website.
When I log as a commander, I can only see this message "Did not match reports of the battle."

S!

Grainovich

  • Moderator
  • Polkovnik
  • *******
  • Mensajes: 21269
  • Carisma: 645
    • Ver Perfil
Re:Seting up HRCODWAR
« Respuesta #1 : junio 07, 2014, 10:06:05 am »
Hi Spies!! and welcome to our forum ;)

Your problem seems a simple access privileges error to the folder on website where the system stores the battle data.

We need focus in $CFG_DIR_DATOS_BATALLA inside config.inc.php

Did you read carefully this documentation? http://www.halconesrojos.com/hrcodwar/en/web-installation

May be... the website is not well configured and the script which receive the battle data in /ajax/services.php can´t access properly to $CFG_DIR_DATOS_BATALLA, I guess... a path problem or the folder $CFG_DIR_DATOS_BATALLA hasn´t write permission to anonymous (remember apache is an anonymous user).

If you want, let me see how is your web folder structure and your config.inc.php and probably we will find out the bug ;)

"Fue en España donde los hombres aprendieron que uno puede tener razón y ser derrotado, que la fuerza puede destruir el alma, y que a veces el coraje no obtiene recompensa" - Albert Camus

II./JG1_Spies

  • Cadete
  • *
  • Mensajes: 3
  • Carisma: 0
    • Ver Perfil
Re:Seting up HRCODWAR
« Respuesta #2 : junio 07, 2014, 10:39:20 am »
I have sent you a PM with a copy of my config.inc.php.

I tried to change the permission of the folder and files to apache:apache and even set the permissions temporarily to 777.
Kinda ran out of ideas of what could be wrong and decided to post here.

II./JG1_Spies

  • Cadete
  • *
  • Mensajes: 3
  • Carisma: 0
    • Ver Perfil
Re:Seting up HRCODWAR
« Respuesta #3 : junio 07, 2014, 10:56:40 am »
ok it was a permissions problem, activating SUPHP for my site solved the problem :)

Thanks for the quick reply.

Grainovich

  • Moderator
  • Polkovnik
  • *******
  • Mensajes: 21269
  • Carisma: 645
    • Ver Perfil
Re:Seting up HRCODWAR
« Respuesta #4 : junio 07, 2014, 06:36:40 pm »
wow Spies!!, no time to response! ;D

Yes! 777 to folder should solve the problem , I'm glad your success  ;)

More doubts, we are here ;)

"Fue en España donde los hombres aprendieron que uno puede tener razón y ser derrotado, que la fuerza puede destruir el alma, y que a veces el coraje no obtiene recompensa" - Albert Camus